How do I manage my premium subscription?

To subscribe, change your premium subscription, or cancel your premium subscription, visit the premium page, also linked in the Beeminder top navigation under Premium.

To subscribe or upgrade to a higher-level plan, press the Add Plan button underneath the plan you want to sign up for. If you upgrade with time still left on a different premium plan, the leftover time will be applied toward the new plan.

You can use the slider below the plan buttons to get a discounted premium subscription cost. If you opt to pay larger amounts less frequently, we'll give you a discount over what you'd pay on a regular monthly subscription. Longer payment interval = larger discount!

To downgrade to a lower-level plan (including Core Beeminder, no subscription), press the Downgrade button underneath the plan you want to switch to. You'll still get the benefits of your current plan until your subscription runs out, when we'll renew it at the new, lower rate.

For more, see the FAQ on the premium page itself.


Keywords: premium, auto-canceling subscriptions, auto-pausing subscriptions, changing plans

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us